lifesilikon.blogg.se

Perc 4i no ctrl m prompt
Perc 4i no ctrl m prompt







perc 4i no ctrl m prompt

Array disk 0:0 died at an unknown point in the past. I'm trying to give a sense of the info in OMSA 2.1.0 for a RAID 1 virtual disk on a server Poweredge 2850 + Perc 4e/Di. PowerEdge 2850 - Perc 4e/Di - status of the RAID-1 array If you need more information, I'd be more than happy to try to provide as much as possible. So, any help would be appreciated in tracking down this problem and I hope to remedy. The lights on the hard drives are of course and green. Although nothing has worked, as along a blow as it was. I have tried since the relocation of the module, RAM, battery, and RAID key. There is no present hard drives to boot from, just ethernet, floppy, CD-ROM and virtual methods. Everything was fine except under the priority/boot devices. F1 obviously makes me nowhere, so I went into the BIOS. Then, it comes back with the error start and strike F1 to reboot or F2 for Setup. However, it is ignored now and goes directly from the DRAC and so on. Before, he would do this right after listing the stats from CPU and would proceed to initialize and set rotation readers. While booting, the server does not detect the unit PERC 4e/Di at all. So, I tried a reboot, seeing as how it was my only option at the time. I couldn't run commands, or even to change directories. Everything worked perfectly for a few days, and then today I had an error on Ubuntu indicating an IO error.

#Perc 4i no ctrl m prompt install#

Recently, I bought a PE 2850 (opportunity, opportunity), proceeds to the restart it, set the BIOS, a RAID 5 configuration with drives 4 x 146 GB installation and install a fresh copy of Ubuntu 10.04 Server. Hi all! I'm having a bit of headache with this one, so I hope someone here can help me out.









Perc 4i no ctrl m prompt